xxthumper 69 / M
"We're all here to get off"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2020

To view all of
xxthumper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxthumper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,044,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
isubmit2Unow
Pennsylvania, United States
zirk153
Moss, Norway
suckonu2019
New York, United States
cheffucksass
New York, United States
multiblecum
New York, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
xxthumper 69/M
Rochester, New York
Seeking FWB who can host. Fem guys ++
Introduction
Mature, MWM, sane, nice guy looking fun and friendship. I've had way more men as sex partners including my 1st and best sex as a young with older men. Odds of meeting a woman on here are slim and complicated. Mostly looking for cock service from men. And would love to meet a cute CD/TV some time

My Ideal Person Someone who truly knows how to worship a cock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to meet a hot CD who I thought was really a woman only
to be surprised later. Guess I watch too much she-male porn

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xxthumper's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 7, 1953
Travels to: Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Hometown: Lockport, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: