ynreb184 33 / M
"Lets all enjoy life!"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2012

To view all of
ynreb184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ynreb184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,582,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
ynreb184 33/M
Houston, Texas
enjoying life
So this is where i tell you about myself, so here it goes.. So i guess lets start with age huh? i am 28 years old, i am an educated,super fun and outgoing, like to talk with people about anything from cars to world history, just your guy next door,don't have s, don't have drama, not here to look for my next wife, lets be real here, this is a fun/sex site and that's why we are here. maybe not just a one time thing,but more of an ongoing this, which is what i ideally would like, someone to hangout and have loads of fun. I work a'lot you need to know that when i do get some free time, i like to spend it with someone who knows what they want, and enjoys what we can both offer to each other.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun, can hold a conversation, someone who outgoing! of course sexy BUT when i say that i do not mean like a model, weird but i am actually more attracted to the normal bod, like a'little here and there. Not going to lie, i do like my partner to be a'little older than myself, of course it doesn't mean only, just a preference of mine. Well anyways let me know if you have any questions and feel free to just say hi.

  • 33 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: