youknowwhat62 51 / 46 / C
"just want to have some fun"
bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2011

To view all of
youknowwhat62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youknowwhat62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Oklahoma, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
youknowwhat62 51/C
bridgewater, New Jersey
fun loving couple just looking for like minded male female couple for mindless fun. immaculate hygiene A MUST! Funny,down to earth, respectful,clean, d/d free....just looking for a similar couple to have some no strings attached good mutual fun with. Love putting on cam shows here on I.M.(usually Wednesday nights)cum check us out!

My Ideal Person The list is shorter to tell you what we are NOT looking for....NOT LOOKING FOR hard core, pain, shit or urine fetishes, NO animals... NO large groups.. NO man on man contact at all! (girl on girl okay) No drugs, no 1970's bush goin on down there & no extremely hairy guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of youknowwhat62's responses

  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 23, 1970 October 3, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B