young_n_hopeless 36 / M
"K!K - xxxbottom4topn559"
5593868052, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
young_n_hopeless's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view young_n_hopeless's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,788 Active Members!*
 
Status
young_n_hopeless 36/M
5593868052, California
KIK me - xxxbottom4topn559
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications. Hello there, thanks for taking the time to view my profile. If my pictures and videos spark your interest, please find a way to contact me or friend request me so you know when I'm on AFF Messenger. I would love to hear from people who are nearby or in my area or can travel to me. We can work that out once we talk. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone who is discrete, clean, and serious about sex. Someone who knows what they like and what they want in the bedroom. Hit me up if this is you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Theory of a Deadman, Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, Fall Out
Boy, Green Day, Blink 182, and many more!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of young_n_hopeless's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • 5593868052, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, English, Vietnamese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: