zaisn 42 / M
"Comes here to know the world woman"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2008

To view all of
zaisn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zaisn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emp5195
Florida, United States
mzaudrey05
Oregon, United States
veeggaass
nz, New Zealand
Nightmare8791
Taipei, Taiwan
BettyLin5
台灣, Taiwan
lleeddd
台北, 臺灣
gn77757
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
RoslynC
Taipei, Taiwan
squirtingnow
Idaho, United States
 
Status
zaisn 42/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
I am a conservative person, does not understand talks love, will not write between the men and women the sexual affection novel, did not know why will register the adult to make friends the website, possibly will be the curiosity reason! I thought that this website design is very much user-friendly, is also very fresh! Enters this adult website, only then knew that the world is much interesting, is happy!

My Ideal Person Becomes friends is matter for a lifetime, becomes friends does not discuss the interest relations, only purely knows greets!
I hoped that may know gentle and the training is good, does not have the bad usual practice pure woman, besides discusses the nature, can also each other increase the general knowledge mutually, and satisfied curiosity, but is no longer illusioned to the opposite sex and is ignorant, can know the world by this making friends adult website.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
L

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ۧ몺kH

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
LQ

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of zaisn's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1980
Travels to: Shiga, Japan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 工業
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, �a���y��
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None