zonadudeAZ 51 / M
"Howdy. ."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2015

To view all of
zonadudeAZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zonadudeAZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,005 Active Members!*
 
Status
zonadudeAZ 51/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
Who is ready for this beautiful AZ fall?? Back on AFF searching for like minded people who know what they want and who are actually interestedin meeting someone. I am respectful, clean, outgoing, health conscious, nice looking and have great hygiene. I am looking for couples or singles for ongoing encounters, I can host or travel and can be discreet if need be. I have MMF experience as a couple and as a single, and enjoyed both equally WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm a pretty relaxed person, non-judgemental, and not into playing games. Open to pretty much anything within reason! I have a good sense of humor, and enjoy a good time like anyone else. Looking for someone very open to their sexuality. Someone who knows how to have a good time, and more importantly what they want! I like people who are straight forward and say how it is. AND please NO drama

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zonadudeAZ's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: