zoonaked 54 / 56 / C
"Hello we are looking to meet evenings couples and single girl we host at home ."
Cypress, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
zoonaked's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zoonaked's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shavedcock4me2
California, United States
yukari19
Kyoto, Japan
watershow
California, United States
Disillusioned12
Nevada, United States
twotwomany
Wisconsin, United States
Jessicafungirl
California, United States
ClassyKinks4Play
California, United States
casualswagger2
California, United States
pussybandits
Utah, United States
 
Status
zoonaked 54/C
Cypress, California
Introduction
We are a fun couple we enjoy companion and social drinks. We are a drama free easy going couple very respectful and expect the same. Would love to swap partners we are lots of fun always willing to meet up. We play safe and have fun. We are a couple looking for playmates that are comfortable, fun, and ready to explore. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Local would be best and have n a cam help also to see if we all can get along. My Ideal Person A couple, single female that is interested in getting together for fun times. No drama or pressure adult fun. Maybe meet in advance for a drink to see if there is a fit. Please be attractive with a personality to match

Information
  • 54/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cypress, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1967 February 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say